Tiruchi Siva's Rajya Sabha bill on transgender rights was pushed in the Lok Sabha by three members – Shobha Karandlaje of BJP, NK Premachandran of Revolutionary Socialist Party and Baijayant Panda of Biju Janata Dal.

NK Premachandran



Revolutionary Socialist Party


Go back to the State of the QUnion page to see report cards for other MPs.


Did we miss out on a statement made by an MP? Let us know and we'll get it added pronto.

Trans Act

Write to the Ministry of Social Justice to amend the regressive Transgender Rights Act Rules.


Volunteer with Pink List India to work at the intersection of politics and queerness!

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2019 by Pink List India.